Events

Dec
6
Trinity Lutheran Lexington, NE
Sunday, December 6 • 10:00 AM
See details
Dec
9
Trinity Lutheran Lexington, NE
Wednesday, December 9 • 7:00 PM
See details
Dec
13
Trinity Lutheran Lexington, NE
Sunday, December 13 • 10:00 AM
See details
Dec
20
Trinity Lutheran Lexington, NE
Sunday, December 20 • 10:00 AM
See details
Dec
21
Trinity Lutheran Lexington, NE
Monday, December 21 • 7:30 PM
See details
Dec
27
Trinity Lutheran Lexington, NE
Sunday, December 27 • 10:00 AM
See details
Jan
3
Trinity Lutheran Lexington, NE
Sunday, January 3 • 10:00 AM
See details
Jan
10
Trinity Lutheran Lexington, NE
Sunday, January 10 • 10:00 AM
See details
Jan
17
Trinity Lutheran Lexington, NE
Sunday, January 17 • 10:00 AM
See details
Jan
18
Trinity Lutheran Lexington, NE
Monday, January 18 • 7:30 PM
See details
Jan
24
Trinity Lutheran Lexington, NE
Sunday, January 24 • 10:00 AM
See details
Jan
31
Trinity Lutheran Lexington, NE
Sunday, January 31 • 10:00 AM
See details
Feb
7
Trinity Lutheran Lexington, NE
Sunday, February 7 • 10:00 AM
See details
Feb
14
Trinity Lutheran Lexington, NE
Sunday, February 14 • 10:00 AM
See details
Feb
15
Trinity Lutheran Lexington, NE
Monday, February 15 • 7:30 PM
See details
View all